Sweat out weaves like…

Bikram yoga, homie.

After talking about trying hot yoga for months and then chickening out, I finally decided to try it on Monday night.

I died six times and briefly blacked out during Camel pose. I was not at all prepared for the heat, guess I should get out the kitchen… I was sweating before I even set my mat down. In terms of yoga, it’s like the og format. Yoga instructors are always insisting that you stay in the moment and focus on your body. Well, in bikram, you actually have no choice. The whole time, I was just like, OH MY GOD, my mind is exploding and every muscle in my body is on fire. Cries.

But obviously, now I’m hooked. Can’t wait for tomorrow night!

Leave a Reply

