Homecoming

I sometimes wonder why all the quality posts here do not beget more visitors, until I realize that updates are about as regular as a carnivore’s bowels (good bye, the 2 lone visitors I had left).
As you may know, I am in Shanghai for the summer, exploring my career options, myself and the world at large. But actually, that is coming to an end. I’ve had so many moments over the course of the summer during which I’ve wanted to blog (whine) about my experiences here, but have been too busy for any such frivolities (though, I do have time for frivolities like drinking whiskey, so I guess I’m a liar). But it’s also been wonderful. As with all things in life, there are layers, which I hope to recount someday, for now, back to the presentation I’ve to give tomorrow.

2 responses to “Homecoming

  1. Andrew Ding July 23, 2012 at 11:20 AM

    Hope that whiskey you’re drinking is the real stuff!

  2. X July 26, 2012 at 12:11 PM

    No doubt you’ll knock em dead with your presentation. :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

